Contact Us

Please contact us with any question, suggestion or concern you may have. We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you.

2019 Parade Committee Board of Directors

President – Peter Marchetti
Vice President – Jeff Hunt
Secretary – Susan Rock
Treasurer – Weslia Wheeler


  • Kathryn Bellizzi
  • Laura Bowler
  • Jill Gianatasio
  • Rick Grandbois
  • Pat Kelly
  • Becky Manship
  • Richard Murphy
  • Mike Rock
  • Jason Vivori
  • Ken Wheeler
  • Claudia White